HUDSON EXPLORERS
BASKETBALL
JV
SCHEDULE AND DIRECTIONS
CLICK ON YOUR TEAM
TO VIEW SCHEDULE
2013-2014 SCHEDULE
Game Times
Varsity: 7:30 pm           JV:  6:00 pm         Freshmen:  4:30 pm
Fri. Dec. 6
Solon
HOME
Tue. Dec. 10
Mayfield
AWAY
Fri. Dec. 13
Stow
AWAY
Tue. Dec.17
Brunswick
HOME
Fri. Dec. 20
Youngstown East
AWAY
Fri. Dec. 27
Sat. Dec. 28
HUDSON HOLIDAY TOURNAMENT
HOME
Fri. Jan. 3
Brush
AWAY
Fri. Jan. 10
Cuyahoga Falls
HOME
Fri. Jan. 17
Twinsburg
AWAY
Sat. Jan. 18
Orange
HOME
Tue. Jan. 21
Nordonia
AWAY
Fri.  Jan. 24
Solon
AWAY
Tue. Jan. 28
Eastlake North
AWAY
Fri. Jan. 31
Stow
HOME
Tue. Feb. 4
Medina
HOME
Fri. Feb. 7
Brush
HOME
Tue. Feb. 11
North Royalton
AWAY
Fri. Feb. 14
Cuyahoga Falls
AWAY
Tue. Feb. 18
Kent-Roosevelt (Var./JV only)
HOME
Wed. Feb. 19
Wadsworth (Var./JV only)
HOME
Fri. Feb. 21
Twinsburg
HOME
Directions to
The Ray "Buck" Hyser Gymnasium

HOME OF THE
HUDSON EXPLORERS

Hudson High School is located at  
2500 Hudson Aurora Rd.

From Rt. 303E, turn left at the light
onto Stow Rd.  HHS is located on
the left hand side of the street just
before Hudson Aurora Rd.

From Rt.91, turn at the Clocktower
onto Hudson Aurora Rd.  You will
see the HHS on your right before
the light at Stow Rd.